J.Cole Surprises The World With An Album Release Date & A Amazing Documentary


Download our app and tune into our radio for J.Cole’s latest hits Download our APP for more news:
IOS : http://bit.ly/RNAppleApp
Android : http://bit.ly/RNAndroidApp

It’s been 2 years since J.Cole released “2014 Forest Hill Drive” and it’s finally time for us to get the next J.Cole album. It wasn’t until Thursday evening when the artwork for “4 Your Eyez Only” appeared on iTunes for preorder that anyone knew J.Cole would be dropping this project. The album is set to release on December 9, but what was special is that he didn’t give us a tracklist or single. What J.Cole did do is give us an awesome 40 minute documentary “Eyez” on the recording process of the album. The film shows all the work that Cole puts in to make his album the best that it can possibly be. In the film Cole gives us 2 track’s there is no say that these tracks will be on the album, but the first track is “Everyone Got To Die” and the second is “False Prophets”. These 2 songs have shock up the internet so much due to the fact Cole is coming for anyone that isn’t taking the art of rapping seriously. Many rumors are speculating if J.Cole is talking about Kanye West, Wale or Drake in “False Prophets”.”4 Your Eyez Only” will be J.Cole’s fourth studio album and from the way that he was rapping on the 2 songs in the documentary, this might be another classic album for Cole. The world can’t wait till this album release  so we can understand and really see what Cole has been going through for the last 2 years. Stay tuned to Rare Norm for any more updates on J.Cole.


Discover the New World of Rare Norm 

Don't worry there is more like you out here.

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*