Anderson .Paak’s ‘Oxnard’ Tracklist | HYPEBEAST

Anderson .Paak's 'Oxnard' Tracklist | HYPEBEAST

Fresh off of releasing the visuals to his Kendrick Lamar-assisted track “Tints,” Anderson .Paak has just shared the tracklist to his forthcoming album, Oxnard. The LP, which marks .Paak’s solo follow-up to his critically-acclaimed Malibu album, will feature the likes of J. Cole, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, The Game, ScHoolboy Q, BJ The Chicago Kid, Rapsody, and of course, Kendrick Lamar. Check out the full tracklist below and look for Oxnard to drop on November 16.

Oxnard Tracklist

1. “The Chase” featuring Kadhja Bonet
2. “Headlow” featuring Norelle
3. “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. “Who R U?”
5. “Six Summers”
6. “Saviers Road”
7. “Smile/Petty”
8. “Mansa Musa” featuring Dr. Dre and Cocoa Sarai
9. “Brother’s Keeper” featuring Pusha T
10. “Anywhere” featuring Snoop Dogg, The Last Artful, Dodgr
11. “Trippy” featuring J. Cole
12. “Cheers” featuring Q Tip
13. “Sweet Chick” featuring BJ The Chicago Kid – Bonus Track
14. “Left to Right” – Bonus Track

In more music-related news, Pusha T wants Kanye West to entirely produce DAYTONA follow-up.

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*