Earl Sweatshirt ‘Some Rap Songs’ Full Tracklist

Last week, Earl Sweatshirt officially announced his next studio album, Some Rap Songs. He introduced the effort by sharing a new single, “The Mint,” and unveiling its release date. Continuing to support that campaign, the “Nowhere2go” rapper has revealed his forthcoming LP’s entire tracklist and its features.

Notably, Earl Sweatshirt’s Some Rap Songs album will be made up of 15 new songs, including the aforementioned pair of previously-released records. Guest contributions on Some Rap Songs will come courtesy of Cheryl Harris (his mother), Navy Blue and Standing on the Corner; as the tracklist shows, Keorapetse Kgositsile, Earl Sweatshirt’s father and the subject of the new LP, will also make a posthumous appearance on the project. Some Rap Songs is set to serve as the follow-up to its creator’s critically-acclaimed 2015 full-length I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside.

“Me and my dad had a relationship that’s not uncommon for people to have with their fathers, which is a non-perfect one,” Earl shared via last week’s press release, detailing the themes of Some Rap Songs. “Talking to him is symbolic and non-symbolic, but it’s literally closure for my childhood. Not getting to have that moment left me to figure out a lot with my damn self.”

You can take a look at the tracklist for Earl Sweatshirt’s new studio album Some Rap Songs below, while the project itself is scheduled to arrive this Friday, November 30.

Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs (Tracklist)
1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. Ontheway! featuring Standing On The Corner
7. The Mint featuring Navy Blue
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum featuring Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. Peanut
15. Riot!

Prodeus will bring the retro FPS carnage next year

Prodeus will bring the retro FPS carnage next year

DroneSeed is planting trees from the air – TechCrunch

DroneSeed is planting trees from the air – Rare Norm