Future and Lil Uzi Vert Dropped 6 New Tracks To Their “Pluto x Baby Pluto” Album

Future and Lil Uzi Vert have dropped off a deluxe version of their debut collab album, Pluto x Baby Pluto. The deluxe version comes with a total of 24 tracks. Six of the tracks are brand new whereas the other two are the previously released ‘Patek’ and ‘Over Your Head’.


Pluto x Baby Pluto is set to debut at No. 1 on future week’s Billboard 200, opening with all-around 100,000-120,000 album units.

Kanye West’s “All Of The Lights” Has Reached Quintuple Platinum

Scooter Braun Sells Taylor Swift’s Master Recordings for $300 Million To A Private Investment Company