G Herbo & Southside ‘Swervo’ Tracklist Revealed

G Herbo & Southside ‘Swervo’ Tracklist Revealed

After many months of anticipation, G Herbo and Southside have revealed the tracklist for their collaborative Swervo project.

Notably, Swervo is made up of 14 new tracks from the aforementioned duo. Chief Keef, Young Thug, Juice WRLD and others all show up for guest appearances, and Southside himself decides to flex his lyrical skills on a few of the album’s songs. Further promoting their Swervo LP, G Herbo and Southside have unleashed the project’s latest single: “How I Grew Up” featuring 21 Savage.

You can stream G Herbo, Southside and 21 Savage’s “How I Grew Up” below, and check out the tracklist for Swervo below. Swervo is scheduled to see release on July 27.

For more, check out G Herbo and Chance the Rapper’s “Everything (Remix)” video.

G Herbo & Southside – Swervo (Tracklist)
1. “Some Nights”
2. “Swervo” (Feat. Southside)
3. “How I Grew Up” (Feat. 21 Savage)
4. “FoReal”
5. “Catch Up” (Feat. Chief Keef)
6. “Tweakin (Head)”
7. “Pac n Dre” (Feat. Southside)
8. “Slaveship”
9. “Huh”
10. “100 Sticks” (Feat. Young Thug)
11. “Honestly” (Feat. Juice WRLD)
12. “Letter”
13. “Focused” (Feat. Southside)
14. “Who Run It”

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*