G Perico Releases 'All Blue' Project

So Way Out

L.A. rapper G Perico reps Crip, in case you did not notice, and he’s flaunting the affiliation with his new project All Blue. Cop it on iTunes or stream it down below by means of Apple New music.

He’s just one of the West coast’s most gifted young up-and-comers proper now, owning introduced last year’s stellar Shit Never Halt. Now he’s received a deal with Precedence, and he’s kicking it off with this new venture featuring Sonny Electronic and Polyester.

In case you skipped it, study our interview with G Perico from late last year.

G Perico’s All Blue Tracklist

one. “Power”
2. “All Blue”
3. “Keep Ballin”
4. “Right Now”
5. “Westside-Digital” Feat. Sonny Electronic
6. “Can’t Play”
7. “Turnin Corners”
eight. “Gets My Staccs” Feat. Polyester
9. “Dedicate”
10. “Wit Me or Not”
11. “How You Feel”
12. “Bacc Forth”
thirteen. “Alive Tonight”

See twenty of Your Beloved Rappers Naming Their Beloved Rappers

Subscribe to XXL on

Palace 2017 Summer Lookbook

‘Tropes Vs. Gals In Movie Games’ Wraps Up With A Last Episode