Kanye West Teases Tracklist for Nas' Upcoming Album

Kanye West Teases Tracklist for Nas' Upcoming Album

Kanye West has returned to the music world in full force having just released his eighth studio album ye and the collaborative projects with Kid Cudi’s Kids See Ghosts and Pusha-T’s DAYTONA. With a whole lineup of upcoming projects set on the horizon, West has just teased the potential tracklist of Nas’ highly-anticipated twelfth studio album, which he also helped to produce. West announced to the world that he would be producing Nas’ new album back in April, which would see the reemergence of Nas since his 2012 LP Life Is Good.

Both Nas and West have collaborated in the past, with West helping to co-produce “Poppa Was a Playa” on Nas’ 2002 The Lost Tapes and throwing down a verse on “Still Dreaming” from Nas’ Hip-Hop is Dead. Most recently, the pair joined forces on French Montana’s track “Figure It Out.” Nas’ seven-track album is set to release this Friday, June 15 followed by Teyana Taylor’s album out June 22. Take a look at the tracklisting below, courtesy of Kanye himself.

Kanye West also took to Twitter to announce the launch of his surprise site, “We Got Love.”

Click here to view full gallery at HYPEBEAST

Glad to have you at Rare Norm
Welcome to Rare Norm