Kendrick Lamar's New Album 'Damn.' Is Here

Aftermath / Interscope (Top Dawg Entertainment)
Prime Dawg Amusement

Kendrick Lamar‘s brand new album DAMN. is in this article. Download it on iTunes or stream it via Apple New music beneath.

Alchemist, Cardo, DJ Dahi, 9th Speculate, Mike WiLL Produced-It, James Blake and extra have production on the album, when Rihanna, U2 and Zacari guest on the album. Rih’s even spitting on their collab.

The album is a decidedly distinctive sound from the jazzier strategy of To Pimp a Butterfly, but if this new launch tops TPAB, he’s accomplished a little something unbelievable.

Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN. Tracklist

1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
three. “Yah”
four. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” Feat. Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
ten. “Love”
11. “xxx” Feat. U2
12. “Fear”
thirteen. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

Twitter Reacts to Kendrick Lamar’s New Album DAMN.

Subscribe to XXL on

Welcome to Rare Norm
Have a business or project your passionate about and want it to be seen by the world?