Kirin J Callinan’s New Album Features Mac DeMarco, New “S.A.D.” Video Features His Penis

Kirin J Callinan recently returned with a goofy video titled “Off the Report,” which featured Mac DeMarco, Weyes Blood, Jack Black, and a bunch of other folks. Now, Callinan has announced his forthcoming second album, Bravado. It’s out June 9 by means of Horrible. See the artwork and the album’s comprehensive tracklist underneath. Bravado features visitor appearances from DeMarco, Weyes Blood, James Chance, Alex Cameron, Connan Mockasin, Owen Pallet, Sean Nicholas Savage, and the Finn Loved ones.

He’s also shared the online video for his new solitary “S.A.D.,” which was filmed on locale in Cuba. Directed by Danny Cohen, the clip involves a quick moment in which Callinan flashes his penis. “We wanted to discover the potential good line involving smut and artwork, beauty and vulgar, poser and provocateur,” Cohen stated in a push launch. “We wanted to discover all around the permissions a man or woman can make in modern society and see which facet of people our collaborations would drop into.” Callinan unveiled his final comprehensive-size album Embracism in 2013. He is at this time on tour see below for the comprehensive listing of dates.


01 My Second [ft. Sean Nicholas Savage]02 S.A.D.
03 Down two Cling [ft. James Chance]04 Residing Each Working day [ft. Connan Mockasin]05 Significant More than enough [ft. Alex Cameron, Molly Lewis, Jimmy Barnes]06 Loved ones Dwelling [ft. the Finn Loved ones]07 Tellin’ Me This [ft. Jorge Elbrecht]08 This Whole City [ft. Star]09 Buddy Of Lindy Morrison [ft. Weyes Blood, Mac DeMarco, Owen Pallett]ten Bravado

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*