Listen to Future's New Self-Titled Album

Epic Records / Freebandz
FreeBandz/Epic Documents

Foreseeable future‘s self-titled fourth studio album has arrived. You can cop it on iTunes right now or stream it on Spotify below.

At 17 tracks very long, the album contains no capabilities and only a single beforehand launched song, “Poppin’ Tags.” That was a single of the tunes premiered on OVO Seem Radio again in November, along with “Ain’t Seeking,” arguably the greater monitor.

It is the initially challenge Future’s launched because he dropped Esco Terrestrial with DJ Esco very last yr. That song contained a breakout strike in “Too A great deal Sauce,” Future’s collab with Lil Uzi Vert. Missing from this album is “Used to This,” the single with Drake that Foreseeable future rolled out months back.

He’s also been playing unreleased tunes in his new “Night Vision” series with DJ Esco. Check out the initially episode appropriate below before catching the next episode.

Future’s Foreseeable future Tracklist

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
three. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
six. “POA”
seven. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
twelve. “Might as Well”
thirteen. “Poppin Tags”
14. “Massage in My Space
fifteen. “Flip”
sixteen. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did a Sweep”

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

Subscribe to XXL on

Discover the New World of Rare Norm 

Don't worry there is more like you out here.

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*