Listen to Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Travis Scott's "Go Off" | Rare Norm

Listen to Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Travis Scott's "Go Off"

Atlantic Records
Atlantic Data

The Destiny of The Furious: The Album is dropping April fourteen, and it contains blockbuster collabs with Younger Thug, Kodak Black, 21 Savage and more.

These days we get a ridiculous collaboration in between Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Travis Scott with “Go Off,” made by Murda Beatz. Hear to it down below and peep the entire tracklist for the impending soundtrack.

one. Younger Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – “Gang Up”
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – “Go Off”
three. G-Eazy & Kehlani – “Good Life”
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – “Horses”
5. Migos – “Seize The Block”
6. YoungBoy Under no circumstances Broke Yet again – “Murder” Feat. 21 Savage (Remix)
7. Bassnectar – “Speakerbox” Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor (F8 Remix)
8. Submit Malone – “Candy Paint”
9. Kevin Gates – “911”
10. Lil Yachty – “Mamacita” Feat. Rico Nasty
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – “Don’t Get Substantially Better”
twelve. Pitbull & J Balvin – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello (Spanish Variation)
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – “La Habana” Feat. El Taiger
fourteen) J Balvin & Pitbull – “Hey Ma” Feat. Camila Cabello

5% Discount
No prize
Next time
10% Discount
Free Ebook
No Prize
No luck today
50% Discount
No prize
Get your chance to win a price!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.

Discover the New World of Rare Norm 

Don't worry there is more like you out here.

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*