Listen to Raekwon and G-Eazy’s New Song “Purple Brick Road”

On March 24, Raekwon releases his new album The Wild (via ICEH20/EMPIRE). The LP is the stick to-up to 2015’s Fly Worldwide Deluxe Artwork. Today, he’s shared a new music from the history referred to as “Purple Brick Highway.” It characteristics G-Eazy, and is made by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League. Rae has also uncovered the tracklist for The Wild. The album characteristics Lil Wayne, Andra Working day, and others. Beneath, hear to “Purple Brick Highway,” and scroll down for the tracklist.

In a assertion, Rae stated, “As I change gears with my diversity, I want followers to see another side of a champion my triumphs stay inimitable when building songs for yesterday and today’s society.” He extra, “G-Eazy is a grasp writer and he served me create the best eyesight any artist could talk to for another terrific recipe from my skillful cookbook. This album is a circus of feelings. I hope you get a terrific seat to what I will show on The Wild. Get ready…”

The Wild:

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Far too
03 Absolutely nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Correct)
05 Marvin [ft. Cee-Lo Inexperienced]06 Simply cannot You See
07 My Corner [ft. Lil Wayne]08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [ft. P.U.R.E.]ten Viewing Hour [ft. Andra Working day]eleven Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Highway [ft. G-Eazy]15 You Listen to Me
sixteen Bang Outro

Look at the video for the album’s “This Is What It Comes Too”:

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*