M.I.A.’s Full Meltdown 2017 Lineup: Soulwax, Princess Nokia, Father, More

M.I.A. is curating the lineup for this year’s Meltdown festival in London, which operates from June 9-18. Nowadays, she’s unveiled the entire lineup: Soulwax, Princess Nokia, Father, Giggs, and Fakear all join the bill. There will also be a “hip-hop karaoke,” a Rinse FM block get together, an afternoon of totally free occasions in honor of Refugee Week, and additional. The initially batch of performers featured Crystal Castles, Mykki Blanco, Younger M.A, Younger Fathers, Yung Lean, Tommy Genesis, JD Samson, Afrikan Boy, MHD, Mr Eazi, I Wayne, and Dexta Daps (but not Radiohead, who M.I.A. publicly asked to carry out, admitting it was “a extended shot”). See all the facts here.

Study Pitchfork’s feature, “The Survivor: A Conversation With M.I.A..” 

Discover the New World of Rare Norm 

Don't worry there is more like you out here.

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*