NAV Announces ‘Reckless’ Project Featuring Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & More

NAV will be complete his “Freshman List” North American tour next week. Today, the Toronto crooner reveals that he is dropping a new project titled Reckless this Friday, May 18. The 12-track tape features appearances by Travi$ Scott, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert and Gunna. Reckless is a follow-up to Perfect Timing with Metro Boomin.

Last month, Nav announced he would have a more integral role in terms of production on the new tape, staying true to his earlier music with got him recognized in the first place. Check out the cover art for Reckless above and the tracklist below. Stay posted for the drop tomorrow.

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*