Oneohtrix Point Never Releases ‘The Station’ EP

Oneohtrix Point Never Releases 'The Station' EP

After unveiling two new videos for “The Station” and “We’ll Take It” earlier this week, electronic producer Oneohtrix Point Never drops his latest EP titled The Station. As an expansion of his eighth studio Age Of album, which includes the eponymous “The Station” track, the EP also introduces us to three new songs titled “Monody,” “Blow by Blow” and “Trance 1.”

Stream 0PN’s EP below and pick up the physical 12” vinyl version, We’ll Take It, which is also available now.

In other music news, Ross From Friends just released his debut album, Family Portrait.

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*