Stream Logic's New Album 'Everybody'

Def Jam
Def Jam

Following teasing the album with a dope trailer and a couple excellent singles, Logic has dropped his new Everybody album. Cop it on iTunes or stream it through Apple Songs underneath.

The album is made up of features from Killer Mike, Black Believed, Chuck D, and a lot more. Producers on the task contain 6ix, DJ Khalil and a lot more.

In case you skipped it, observe the new movie for “Black SpiderMan.”

Logic’s Everybody Tracklist

one. “Hallelujah”
2. “Everybody”
three. “Confess” Feat. Killer Mike
four. “Killing Spree” Feat. Ansel Elgort
5. “Take it Back”
six. “America” Feat. Black Believed, Chuck D, Significant Lenbo & No ID
seven. “Ink Blot” Feat. Juicy J
8. “Mos Definitely”
9. “Waiting Room”
10.”1-800-273-8255″ Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
11. “Anziety” Feat. Lucy Rose
12. “Black SpiderMan” Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson
thirteen. “AfricAryan” Feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson
14. “Everybody Documentary” (Deluxe Version)

twenty of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

Subscribe to XXL on

5% Discount
No prize
Next time
10% Discount
Free Ebook
No Prize
No luck today
50% Discount
No prize
Get your chance to win a price!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*