Travis Scott “Astroworld” Festival Full Lineup

Travis Scott

Directly following the release of the video for his Juicy J collaboration “Neighbor,” Travis Scott is taking to social media to reveal the lineup for his anticipated Astroworld Festival.

“Here’s the line up … Festival tommorow. Can’t wait to rage,” reads a brief caption posted to Travis Scott’s most recent Instagram post, which features a psychedelically, DJ Screw-honoring flyer.

Most notably, the flyer posted to Travis Scott’s Instagram has allowed fans to check out the entire Astroworld Festival lineup: Travis Scott, Post Malone, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Rae Sremmurd, Gunna, Houston All Stars, Sheck Wes, Metro Boomin, Trippie Redd, Virgil Abloh, Smokepurpp, Tommy Genesis.

“Our ultimate goal in launching this Fest is to bring some well-deserved recognition to Travis’ hometown of Houston, the place that has made him both the man and creative artist he is today,” David Stromberg, Travis Scott’s manager and Cactus Jack Records General Manager, previously shared via press release.

The Astroworld Festival is scheduled to take place this Saturday, November 17. Fittingly, the event will bring the aforementioned lineup to fans in Houston.

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*