‘Uncle Drew’ Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

'Uncle Drew' Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

With the Uncle Drew movie expected to hit theaters on June 29, the tracklist for the soundtrack for the film has been announced. The 16-song soundtrack is set to be packed with big guest appearances, featuring artists such as G-Eazy, Yo Gotti, YBN Nahmir, A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, London On Da Track, Khalid, A$AP Ferg, Tone Stith, 2 Chainz, GoldLink, Logic, French Montana, Remy Ma, Wiz Khalifa, Leikeli47, Cousin Stizz, Dipset, H.E.R., Nao, Grace, and even the film’s star, NBA all-star Kyrie Irving, who recorded his first song ever.

The soundtrack will be dropping on June 15, two weeks before the film hits theaters.

View the tracklist below.

Uncle Drew Soundtrack

1. “Harlem Anthem” – A$AP Ferg
2. “1942” – G-Eazy feat. Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
3. “New Thang” – French Montana & Remy Ma
4. “Cocky” – A$AP Rocky Gucci Mane & 21 Savage feat. London On Da Track
5. “I Can Feel It” – GoldLink feat. H.E.R.
6. “Light Flex” – Tone Stith feat. 2 Chainz
7. “Chain Gang” – Leikeli47 feat. Clyde Guevara
8. “Ballin” – Logic
9. “Records” – Cousin Stizz
10. “Stronger” – Dipset
11. “I Need Your Lovin” – Nao
12. “Stay” – Khalid
13. “Us” – Kid Ink feat. Elley Duhé
14. “What’s the Play” – Wiz Khalifa
15. “Clap Your Hands” – Grace
16. “Ridiculous” – Kyrie Irving feat. LunchMoney Lewis

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*