Drake jumped on to Twitter a couple minutes before to expose the track list for his future fourth studio album. At 20 songs long. Drizzy decided to maintain his album under wraps you can hear it on OVOSound Radio tomorrow, or before record falls .


What’s more is that have proof that the album’s formal name will be Views From The 6.


Check it out here and let us know which you think will be the most well produced track! :



Drake Unveils ‘Views’ Tracklist

Entertainment, Music |