Tommy Hilfiger takes on its first-ever in the New York Fashion week 2016. #Tommynow, took place in NYC on September 9th. The fall 2016 designs that where displayed included the Tommyxgigi collection. Gigi Hadid, 21, at a young age collaborating with Tommy Hilfiger helped the transcend to NYFW. The Tommyxgigi collection will be available worldwide though the web, retailers and more once they hit the runway.

The highly anticipated fashion event, will take place at Tommy Pier [originally Pier 16, South Street Seaport ) will open to the public on Sept. 10th, from 12:00 noon to 8:00 p.m. with an powerhouse line-up of DJs, LED screens that will broadcast the show, and appearance by Gigi Hadid. Gigi Hadid is also caught with a lot of other stars recently like Zayn Malik, Kim Kardashian and more. You can see a picture of Tommy Hilfiger and Gigi Hadid below.

Welcome To The Rare Norm

Receive the best in unique entertainment, fashion culture and technology. 



We are excited to attended the #TOMMYNOW event this NYFW. You can view coverage through the brand’s social media channels and online at


More things you can also check out during NYFW September 2016:


9:00AM-10:00AM Paul Andrew (@paulandrew): presentation

10:00AM Lacoste (follow @lacoste or check them out on Periscope and Facebook Live): show

10:00AM-11:30AM Self-Portrait (@mrselfportrait): presentation

10:00AM-12:00PM Adam Lippes (@adamlippes): pesentation

11:00AM Jill Stuart (follow @jillstuart and livestream available here): show

12:00PM Eckhaus Latta (@eckhaus_latta and follow along on Twitter using #eckhauslatta): show

12:00PM Rebecca Minkoff (be sure to checkout @rebeccaminkoff and their livestream, as ninety percent of what you see on the runway will be available in stores immediately!): show

1:00PM-2:00PM Ryan Roche (@ryanrocheny): presentation

2:00PM Tibi (@tibi): show

3:00PM Dion Lee (@_dion_lee_): show

330pm-430pm Banana Republic See-Now-Buy-Now (@bananarepublic): presentation

4:00PM Christian Siriano (@csiriano): show

5:00PM Jonathan Simkhai (@jonathansimkhaiand livestream available here): show

6:00PM A Detacher (@adetacher): show

7:00PM Band of Outsiders (@bandofoutsiders_la): show / men’s and women’s

7:00PM-8:30PM Simon Miller (follow their instagram for a behind scenes look at putting together a New York Fashion Week presentation with Simon Miller’s Co-Creative Directors, Chelsea Hansford and Daniel Corrigan): presentation

9:00PM Alexander Wang (@alexanderwangny and livestream available here): show


Tommy Hilfiger NYFW 2016 – Amazing Pier take over With Gigi Hadid