facebook_pixel

Here’s How Celebrities Celebrated the Fourth of July

Here’s How Celebrities Celebrated the Fourth of July

4th of July Red-dyyyyyyyy!! Happy 4th everyone 🇺🇸❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on Jul 4, 2018 at 11:09am PDT

A bunch of our favorite celebrities took to Instagram yesterday to show us exactly how they celebrated America’s birthday. As expected, there were lots of beach-side shots, fireworks and BBQs but others opted to celebrate in a different way. Chance the Rapper got engaged, Swae Lee left for Europe and Zayn and Snoop shared some blazed patriotic images. It’s safe to say that celebs know how to enjoy themselves on Independence Day.

Browse our roundup below and let us know how you spend the day in the comments.

#TSRProposals: Congrats are in order for #ChanceTheRapper and his new fiancée #KirstenCorley!! He popped the big question y’all! 💍😍

A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on Jul 4, 2018 at 3:14pm PDT

A post shared by Zayn Malik (@zayn) on Jul 4, 2018 at 10:37am PDT

🇺🇸

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on Jul 4, 2018 at 4:33pm PDT

@off____white “statue of” Emma Lazarus

A post shared by @ virgilabloh on Jul 4, 2018 at 3:04pm PDT

Wishing you all a safe and happy 4th of July!!

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on Jul 4, 2018 at 12:01pm PDT

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on Jul 4, 2018 at 10:52pm PDT

4th of July Red-dyyyyyyyy!! Happy 4th everyone 🇺🇸❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on Jul 4, 2018 at 11:09am PDT

twitter-tweet”>

Where’s the BBQ’s at Salt Lake??? Might just pull up 👀👀👀👀 HAPPY 4th 🙏🏾🇺🇸

— Donovan Mitchell (@spidadmitchell) July 4, 2018

twitter-tweet”>

This is my cousin with the Spida in Utah! Donovan Mitchell is true to his word! 🏀🕷❤️❤️❤️ pic.twitter.com/eqTuPwBwCd

— Sam Winder (@samwinderart) July 5, 2018

Happy 4th of July 🙏🏽 #KhaledFamily Love you ZAYZEE love you ASAHD !

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on Jul 4, 2018 at 6:41pm PDT

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on Jul 4, 2018 at 10:32pm PDT

happy 4th of July everyone!!!!! Stay safe ❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙❤️💙 #celebrate #friendsandfamily #lotsoflove #Repost @nyfw: "Dressed for the occasion. 📸: @cassblackbird @artandcommerce @kendalljenner"

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on Jul 4, 2018 at 10:50am PDT

Wishing you all a #HappyFourthOfJuly ✨🇺🇸👸🏼🇺🇸✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on Jul 4, 2018 at 10:23am PDT

Happy 4th à la Gi 🇺🇸🌭🌳🍔❤️

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Jul 4, 2018 at 12:55pm PDT

postcard from Roma

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Jul 4, 2018 at 9:40am PDT

Happy Independence Day!!! 💥💥💥

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on Jul 4, 2018 at 6:45pm PDT

hope everyone is having a beautiful 4th of July with family x friends like we are !!! many blessings!!! 🇺🇸❤️💙

A post shared by chloe x halle (@chloexhalle) on Jul 4, 2018 at 12:36pm PDT

Happy 4TH people 😁 💥 🎇 🇺🇸

A post shared by Swae Lee (@swaelee) on Jul 4, 2018 at 1:50pm PDT

How did you spend July 4th? Let us know in the comments.

Next, Diplo shares documentary featuring Tyler, The Creator, Justin Bieber & more.