‘Rick and Morty’ Announce 26-Track Album

‘Rick and Morty’ Announce 26-Track Album

Fan’s of Adult Swim‘s Rick and Morty can rejoice as it has just been announced the popular series will be releasing a 26-track album.

Set to drop via digital, vinyl, cassette, and CD, the double album will feature songs by show composer Ryan Elder, Blonde Redhead, Chaos Chaos, Mazzy Star, Belly, and more. The LP is set to drop on September 28 via Adult Swim/Sub Pop followed by a deluxe version on November 23, which will include an exclusive “portal” colored vinyl housed in a box with an etched plexiglass window and LED lights, as well as a custom poster, patch, sticker, and a bonus 7″ single.

Check out the full track listing to Rick and Morty‘s upcoming album below.

Rick and Morty will return with 70 new episodes, hopefully by 2019. For more on the show, hip-hop’s love of Rick and Morty gets explained in new video analysis.

Rick and Morty OST:

1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
2. Jerry’s Rick
3. The Small Intestine Song
4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5. African Dream Pop
6. Mazzy Star – “Look on Down From the Bridge”
7. The Rick Dance
8. Goodbye Moonmen
9. Summer and Tinkles
10. Chaos Chaos – “Do You Feel It”
11. Unity Says Goodbye
12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
13. Raised Up (C-131)
14. clipping. – “Stab Him in the Throat”
15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16. Let Me Out
17. Chaos Chaos – “Memories”
18. Chad VanGaalen – “Stuttering Light”
19. Alien Jazz Rap
20. Blonde Redhead – “For the Damaged Coda”
21. Fathers and Daughters
22. Belly – “Seal My Fate”
23. Chaos Chaos – “Terryfold”
24. Tales From the Citadel
25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
26. Human Music

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*