‘Rick and Morty’ Release Their First Soundtrack

'Rick and Morty' Release Their First Soundtrack

Following their recent Emmy win, Adult Swim’s Rick and Morty have released their first official collection of music from the hit television show. The soundtrack includes 26 songs including fan favorites like “Get Schwifty,” “Goodbye Moonmen” and “Stuttering Light.” 18 of the tracks were originally composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show and two new songs by musicians Chad VanGaalen and Clipping. will also be included in the collection.

While the deluxe box set 7” and cassette formats will be released on Nov. 23 this year, the two LP, CD and digital formats are available to purchase now. Take a look at the commercial above and visit the show’s online shop to order Rick and Morty soundtrack available now. See the full tracklist below.

Rick and Morty Theme
Jerry’s Rick
The Small Intestine Song
The Flu Hatin’ Rap
African Dream Pop
Look On Down From The Bridge – Mazzy Star
The Rick Dance
Goodbye Moonmen
Summer and Tinkles
Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos
Unity Says Goodbye
Get Schwifty (C-131)
Raised Up (C-131)
Stab Him in the Throat – clipping.
Help Me I’m Gonna Die
Let Me Out
Memories – Chaos Chaos
Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen
Alien Jazz Rap
For the Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead
Fathers and Daughters
Seal My Fate – Belly
Terryfold – Chaos Chaos
Tales from the Citadel
Rick and Morty Score Medley
Human Music

Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*