facebook_pixel

Fire Emblem Heroes gets in the spirit of Halloween with spooky content

Fire Emblem Heroes gets in the spirit of Halloween with spooky content

Is that ghost toast? GHOST TOAST?

Nintendo’s mobile-battler Fire Emblem Heroes is the latest game to be getting into a scary Halloween mood, with new content heading to the game this week.

The update, set for October 10, will include horror-themed variants of characters from the Fire Emblem series. Mia from Radiant Dawn, Kagero and Niles from Fates, and finally Myrrh from The Sacred Stones. The quartet will star in a new paralogue story chapter “The Land’s Bounty”.

The Land’s Bounty Halloween content will appear in-game from October 10 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET/ 07:00 BST and will be available until November 8 so don’t dally in getting out there and grabbing up the groovy ghoulies. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Login | Sign up