facebook_pixel

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is 50% off and free to play on Steam this weekend

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is 50% off and free to play on Steam this weekend

By Stephany Nunneley,
Friday, 1 June 2018 15:42 GMT

Rising Storm 2: Vietnam is free to play on Steam all weekend.

From now until Sunday, June 3 at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST, Rising Storm 2: Vietnam can be played for free on Steam.

The game received a new batch of free content this week. Released on May 29, Army of the Republic of Vietnam contains a new playable faction, maps, weapons and more.

Once you have downloaded Rising Storm 2: Vietnam on Steam this weekend, you can also take 50% off the price should you decide to purchase the first-person shooter.

The sale ends on Monday, June 4 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST.

If shooters aren’t your thing, maybe Train Simulator 2018 will be more up your alley. It’s also free to play on Steam this weekend.

Dovetail Games’ sim title and its DLC are also on sale this weekend for 77% off when you purchase the “Free Weekend Bundle”. It includes Train Simulator: Riviera Line in the Fifties: Exeter – Kingswear Route Add-On, Train Simulator: Western Hydraulics Pack Add-On, and Train Simulator 2018.

Other Train Simulator 2018 options are on sale through the weekend as well.

Like Rising Storm 2: Vietnam, the sim title is free to play through Sunday and the sale ends Monday.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.