facebook_pixel

Soulcalibur open beta starts on PS4 and Xbox One today

Soulcalibur open beta starts on PS4 and Xbox One today

Become the true champion of the network tests

It’s time to unsheathe that dusty sword, polish that blade and.. umm… rub that staff? as Namco Bandai’s open beta for the upcoming Soulcalibur VI goes live on PS4 and Xbox One today.

The beta is available for pre-load now, and doesn’t break the HDD bank at a mere 2GB. The beta contains 16 characters prepped and ready for online battle. It all kicks off today at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 BST, running until the evening of Monday, October 1.

No Seong Mina, that’s a pity. You will be able to check out many top characters including Mitsurugi, Ivy, Taki, Zasalamel and even Witcher guest star Geralt of Rivia and controversial DLC star Tira. Have fun!

Soulcalibur VI launches October 19 on PS4, PC and Xbox One.

Login | Sign up