facebook_pixel
Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review

Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review


Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review



Old and new components of the Yakuza franchise combine to create one of the series’ strongest entries.

Read Ed’s in-depth review at GameSpot.com!
https://www.gamespot.com/reviews/yakuza-kiwami-2-review-double-dragons/1900-6416963/

Shop the official GameSpot Store! https://shop.gamespot.com

Subscribe to GameSpot! http://youtube.com/GameSpot?sub_confirmation=1

enemy boat - 10 months ago

Where is KIWAMI FOR PC SEGAA????

Charlie Milroy - 10 months ago

What a great review. IGN should actually be copying in this case

Miyuru Eranda - 10 months ago

8 is a cunning score

Joel Monserrate - 10 months ago

YAKUZA for life! I played the original Yakuza 2 when it first came out on PS2 and I score it a 9. 5 enjoy it everyone! You want to know how it feels to be a badass in Japan this is it for you!

Youcef Ch - 10 months ago

It's completely look like Sleeping Dogs !

Ahmet Uyanık - 10 months ago

and we all know all yakuza series coming pc too.

Ammirul Asyraf - 10 months ago

I use to play all series already , all story line about kiryu really good

Shibe World - 10 months ago

Should i wait for PC Version? 🤔

subzeroxxxhotmail - 10 months ago

4:10 The detail on this game is next level.
Hope she’s okay? Watch where you’re going.

stormrider777 - 10 months ago

Yakuza 1 and 2 were the best games in the series in my opinion.

Casey August - 10 months ago

Yes, but is "17th December" in this game?

feyjay1903TR - 10 months ago

„Too much dragons“ 8.0

teppolundgren - 10 months ago

Yaverunde! YAVERUNDE!! NISHIKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

trcsonic - 10 months ago

7:57 Makoto from Yakuza 0

thekornrole - 10 months ago

This is a great game but i won't buy it. After playing 0, kiwami and 6 i am tired of their asset Recycling

Wolf - 10 months ago

Long time didn't see a Gamespot review

Fish - 10 months ago

I have never played a Yakuza game. Which is the best gameplay wise. Too busy to get sucked into story and lore.

goro majima - 10 months ago

kiryu chan!

Kenny Nai - 10 months ago

The only yakuza game that has romance in it

ThrashAD720 - 10 months ago

5:24 You can fight Bruiser Brody in a cage match.

New Age Web Tutors - 9 months ago

Can somebody please tell me the name of the song that plays in the background when you enter the restaurant Kani Douraku….

Rose Tea - 9 months ago

So, basically a Japanese GTA minus the cars and a bit of a different type of story?

Daniel Dabalos - 8 months ago

Poor Haruka 4:10 to 4:12.

Comments are closed


Enter Your Email

Find out how you can increase your chances. 

We value your privacy. Your information will not be shared*